Joshua

October 1, 2007

All I have to say is I wish he were mine! Those blue eyes are amazing! I’m kind of addicted to this blue door right now. Sorry if everyone is getting tired of it, but I love it so much! I know the Sparkle Ice house probably will not be there in a few years (hopefully I have that long with my beloved dilapidated building), so I have to use it while I can. Anyway, here is the cute, cute Joshua…

img_6800web.jpg

img_6801web.jpg

img_6805web.jpg

img_6848web.jpg

img_6871web.jpg

3 Responses to “Joshua”

  1. Robyn said

    Soo cute!! His eyes are glowing :o)

  2. Beth said

    What a handsome guy! Those eyes are to die for.

  3. Aunt YaYa said

    I think he’s the handsomest of them all! What a beautiful – i mean handsome – guy. I know his mom, dad, sister, grandparents, aunts, uncles, etc…..are very proud of him!

Leave a Reply

