cute girls

October 2, 2007

These are the grandchildren of one of Ryan’s co-workers. When she told me three girls I thought oh, how fun. Man, did I not know what was I was getting myself into! These girls were hard to keep up with! They were so much fun though. All three were just busting with personality. I think I laughed even harder than they did. We got some really cute ones and here are just a few…

img_6364web.jpg

img_6469web.jpg

img_6401web.jpg

img_6375web.jpg

img_6455web.jpg

img_6387web.jpg

img_6474web.jpg

Leave a Reply

