Mr. and Mrs. Lunsford!

October 22, 2007

Ryan and I traveled to the beautiful Grapevine, TX this weekend for Allison and Matt’s special day! It was on Saturday, October 20. We had so much fun photographing this wedding. The vineyard ended up being amazing and the picture opportunities were endless! They had a Party! Congrats you two and have a great time in Hawaii! I hope you enjoy these photos…

I love the wind!

img_0236blog.jpg

img_0220blog.jpg

img_0354blog.jpg

img_0509blog.jpg

The ceremony from the back, very pretty!

img_8411blog.jpg

Tying the Knot…old school style!

img_0544blog.jpg

very romantic…

img_0674blog.jpg

img_0675blog.jpg

img_8377blog.jpg

the First Dance

img_0958blog.jpg

img_0943blog.jpg

I could have blogged all the father daughter dancing pictures! The bride and her dad have such a great relationship (much like me and my sweet daddy). I just love to see that!

img_0968blog.jpg

I had to throw this picture in here! It makes me laugh (the groom has a “I am so married face on!”)

img_1349blog.jpg

I love this one…

img_1442blog.jpg

One Response to “Mr. and Mrs. Lunsford!”

  1. Lindsay said

    These are priceless, Jamie! Your talent never ceases to amaze me!!!

Leave a Reply

