Mia Grace

October 23, 2007

While we were in Grapevine I was able to meet up with one of my Chi O pledge sisters from college at TCU. Crystal and I have been e-mailing back and forth for awhile and I was so excited to get to meet her beautiful baby! We were going to do their family pictures, but her husband had to go out of town last minute. Next time we will get all three of them, but this time her Mom came along and we got some great shots with her too! Leave Mia Grace some comments!

img_1579blog.jpg

img_1621blog.jpg

img_1693blog.jpg

img_8522blog.jpg

img_8524blog.jpg

img_1653blog.jpg

img_1741blog.jpg

miagrammy1.jpg

img_8554blog.jpg

img_1593blog.jpg

Crystal and I…

img_8570blog.jpg

One Response to “Mia Grace”

  1. Crystal said

    Oh my goodness! I don’t know what else to say … I cannot beleive you got these shots. You seriously are a miracle worker. I am so bummed Mike couldn’t be there, but we will have to come down your way for sure! The Lord has truly given you an amazing gift. I am so excited, I am calling all my family. Hopefully I will send you lots and lots of business. Thanks you so much Jamie. These photos are the first of Mia Grace and I together and they truly mean the world to me.

Leave a Reply

