Mr. and Mrs. Long!

November 1, 2007

Katie and Colby got married last Saturday night. Their wedding was just beautiful and so much fun! I had such a hard time deciding which pictures to post. I could have posted tons more!  They leave this weekend for Costa Rica…I am so jealous! I hope you two have fun on your honeymoon! Thanks for letting me be part of your special day! Enjoy this extra long post, it might take a minute to load…

img_9533blog.jpg

img_9564blog.jpg

img_9667blog.jpg

img_9694blog.jpg

this picture is precious (look at her hand)…

img_9684blog.jpg

img_9827blog.jpg

img_9812blog2.jpg

img_9796blog.jpg

img_9999blog.jpg

img_9993blog.jpg

img_0056blog.jpg

I told the guys to pick Katie up and it took them forever to figure it out! I had to post it because it turned out so cute…

img_0099blog.jpg

The Bride and Groom

img_0113blog.jpg

img_0147blog.jpg

img_0543blog.jpg

img_0249blog.jpg

First dance

img_0296blog.jpg

Katie and her Dad

img_0315blog.jpg

img_9547blog.jpg

img_9655blog.jpg

img_9507blog.jpg

My flash didn’t fire on this one, but I love the way it looks! I guess because it shows so much movement…

img_9675blog.jpg

so many rose petals!

img_9688blog.jpg

3 Responses to “Mr. and Mrs. Long!”

  1. Ashley Gillen said

    Oh my!! These are awesome!! I love the one with her dad. You did such a great job. Your creativity amazes me

  2. Patti Kozole said

    Awesome pictures! Katie looks absolutely beautiful!

  3. marsha said

    just checking out your blog 🙂 If I ever get married you will be taking my pictures. Amazing work!

Leave a Reply

