Andee was a Duck!

November 5, 2007

Andee was a Duck for Halloween last Wednesday. She loved it. She kept the hat on the whole time. It was so funny!

img_0516blog.jpg

img_0506blog.jpg

6 Responses to “Andee was a Duck!”

  1. Robyn said

    Cutest duck I’ve EVER seen!! Love that Andee Grace :o)

  2. Crystal said

    So cute … Mia Grace had the butterfly costume!

  3. Alisha said

    Ahhh, the duck was a perfect idea!! I wish I could have seen her “quacking”!!

  4. Paw Paw said

    Cutest little duckling I ever saw!!!! But then again, I’m a little bias.

  5. Ashley Gillen said

    Whatta cutie patootie…That is the best halloween costume I have seen. I love the feet!!

  6. marsha said

    That is so stinkin cute! Fits her personality perfect!

Leave a Reply

