CHRISTMAS CARDS!!!

November 5, 2007

I am so excited to FINALLY have these posted. Here are the custom Christmas cards I am offering this year. There is a minimum order requirement of 25 cards. I can help you pick out which pictures from your session will look best with the card design that you like. These are all 5X7’s and are printed on photographic paper. The prices are:

25+ cards  $2.50 each

50+ cards   $2.25 each

100+ cards $2.00 each

Card #1

example1web.jpg

Card #2

example2web.jpg

Card #3

example3web.jpg

Card #4

example4web.jpg

Card #5

example5web.jpg

Card #6

example6web.jpg

Card #7

example7web.jpg

Card #8

example8web.jpg

Card #9

example9web.jpg

Card #10

example10web.jpg

Card #11

example11web.jpg

Card #12

example12web.jpg

Card #13

example13web.jpg

Card #14

example14web.jpg

Card #15

example15web.jpg

Card #16

example16web.jpg

I also have the long skinny cards available. They are $1.25 each. I have the samples for these in my office, so just contact me if you want to see them.

One Response to “CHRISTMAS CARDS!!!”

  1. Alisha said

    Those are awesome!! I need to place an order soon!! The Smith’s pics are just amazing!! I can’t wait to see the rest of them!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

