The Peterson Family

November 7, 2007

I am trying to catch up on my blogs everyone…I promise! The Peterson’s met me last Friday for their session. Anna (the baby) is 12 months, so we were trying to tackle the 12 month pictures and family shots. She was not exactly thrilled to be having her pictures taken, but we ended up with some really cute ones. Here are a few of my favorites…

definitely my favorite…

img_0603blog.jpg

img_0609blog.jpg

img_0527blog.jpg

img_0535blog.jpg

img_0576blog.jpg

img_0669blog.jpg

Don’t you just feel like this sometimes too…

img_0655blog.jpg

(sorry Katie I had to share it!)

He is so adorable…

img_0681blog.jpg

the whole family…

img_0587blog.jpg

Leave a Reply

