The Smith Family

November 9, 2007

Okay Justin and Tiffany the wait is over! I love this family…they are so adorable! I could photograph these girls all day long. They have such sweet personalities and those curls on the little one are to die for! I want to glue them on Andee’s head. I am not biased at all, but if you have a little girl with curls like that you might get a discount on your session. I loved so many pictures from this session, but I can only post a few, so enjoy…

img_0937blog.jpg

img_0867blog.jpg

so tiffany says the next picture is border line glamour shot-ish, but I think she is crazy…someone please tell her she’s crazy! (by the way I love it when people say my work looks like glamour shots!)

img_0887blog.jpg

img_0920blog.jpg

img_0987blog.jpg

img_1058blog.jpg

img_1090blog.jpg

img_1072blog.jpg

img_1014blog.jpg

img_1117blog.jpg

2 Responses to “The Smith Family”

  1. Robyn :o) said

    Oh my stinkin’ goodness!!! How precious are these pictures?!? Those girlies have the most beautiful eyes ever!! The one with the girls laying down needs to be in a magazine :o)(next to Abi’s of course)

  2. marsha said

    the glamorshotish picture…. that little girl it BEAUTIFUL

Leave a Reply

