Hannah and Reagan

November 17, 2007

Meet Hannah and Reagan. I got to photograph these cute sisters last Sunday afternoon. Their mom has been loving on my baby since she was a newborn in the nursery at the Ark, so I was excited to get to photograph her girls! We went to several places and then we stopped at a new place to just “play.” Their daddy works for the railroad, so we definitely had to go to the railroad  tracks. It was such a fun session! Here are a few of my favorites…

img_2060blog.jpg

img_2064blog.jpg

img_2146blog.jpg

img_2225blog.jpg

img_2223blog.jpg

img_2176blog.jpg

img_2202blog.jpg

Those of you who have been following my blog for awhile know that my living room is orange, so I am so excited about this great find…a super cute, very old orange door. Here is the link to my old blog for those of you who are just joining us http://jamiekutter.blogspot.com/2007/07/tell-me-what-you-think.html. Andee will be visiting this door very soon…hopefully!

img_2262blog.jpg

who knew a junk yard would make my day!

img_2273blog.jpg

feeling a little vintage?

img_2243blog.jpg

Leave a Reply

