Jillian

November 27, 2007

Jillian is my first 2008 senior this year! She is just beautiful and has such a fun personality. We went all over….even to visit her horse. Here are a few of my favorites from her session…

img_2656blog.jpg

img_2699blog.jpg

img_2916blog.jpg

img_2719blog.jpg

img_2793blog.jpg

img_2861blog.jpg

img_2847blog.jpg

img_2894blog.jpg

img_2881blog.jpg

2 Responses to “Jillian”

  1. Patti Kozole said

    These are great pictures of Jillian but, I’m pretty partial! Jillian is dating my son Nick! You do beautiful work. I also saw the pictures from Katie and Colby Long’s wedding. Awesome!

    Patti Kozole

  2. marsha said

    I love the picture of her and her horse… beautiful, the burned edges/corners on some of your photos are nice I like it.

Leave a Reply

