oh Christmas tree, oh Christmas tree

December 6, 2007

I love my Christmas trees. I was having issues with time and inspiration for my trees this year, so I had to call in the big guns! Tiffany! my friend, Tiffany, came over and made my trees beautiful!  she is amazing and I love them.  I will be booking her out from now until Christmas at an hourly rate ( a rather pricey hourly rate) to beautify your Christmas, just call me! I’m kidding! Alisha helped too, but she left us early so she doesn’t get as much credit! I’m kidding Alisha is amazing too. She made Andee a cute bow for her door to hang over her stocking. Check out my pretty trees…

img_6094blog.jpg

Alisha, Tiffany, and I all went to the Nutcracker market together a few weeks ago and each got a “Believe” sign for our Christmas tree….

img_6095blog.jpg

those of you who know me well, know I love orange…so we added it to my tree this year!

img_6098blog.jpg

Our front window tree…

img_6089blog.jpg

I wanted leopard on my tree really bad and I could not find any leopard ribbon, so I made these leopard Christmas ornaments…crafty, huh!

img_6088blog.jpg

Our new dog, Maxwell. As Andee says Snackswell! He is a maltipoo and super cute…

img_6112blog.jpg

Maxwell’s first Christmas!

img_6124blog.jpg

7 Responses to “oh Christmas tree, oh Christmas tree”

  1. Robyn said

    LOVELY!!! You girls did such a great job :o) Love the leopard balls…

  2. Rica said

    Snackswell is super cute!!!

  3. vickie said

    oh my jamie..my heart just skipped a beat when i saw maxwell. perfect little dog for a perfect little family! Thank you Jesus!

  4. Beth said

    Your trees are beautiful! Maxwell is so cute, I want to come see him!

  5. Alisha said

    Okay, my bow fails in comparison to that tree! It truly looks awesome!

  6. Melanie said

    Seriously, that puppy looks like a little stuffed animal! Oh he is too cute! Your tree is beautiful and I will be calling your ladies! :o)

  7. Cathy said

    What a gorgeous tree! And I can now see why Andee is so crazy about her puppy. He is so cute. It has been great to get to know you. Have a wonderful Christmas!

Leave a Reply

