The Shepperds

January 10, 2008

I have been on a break for so long that I forgot how much I love my job! I had so much fun shooting the Shepperd’s family photos today…looking for light, waiting for the perfect expression, catching a moment, trying to make a baby smile, looking for new locations, and making those work for me…my job is such an adventure and new experience everyday! you never know what you will get that day, I hope you enjoy what I got today….

img_8284blog.jpg

BIG blue eyes!

img_8428blog3.jpg

I love this one…

img_8258blog.jpg

Eli’s zoolander, check it out…

img_8391blog.jpg

img_8449blog.jpg

img_8442blog.jpg

img_8519blog.jpg

some pretty light…

img_8666blog.jpg

One Response to “The Shepperds”

  1. chip said

    That’s a great shoot.

Leave a Reply

