oh, no…a new hobby!

January 13, 2008

Why the “oh, no” ? well, my new hobby is extremely time consuming! I love scrapbooking, but my house gets turned upside down and covered in scrap paper when I get on a scrapbooking binge. I’ve heard the term “digital scrapbooking” a few times, but I never knew anything about it until now. I googled it the other day and I have pretty much been glued to my computer ever since. I just use photoshop and digital scrapbook supplies. They sell pieces just like you would buy at a craft store…paper scraps, embellishments, ribbon, etc. but they are completely digital. It is really addicting! So here is my first layout…

andee-scrapbook-page1blog2.jpg

3 Responses to “oh, no…a new hobby!”

  1. Tiffany said

    That’s so awesome! It sounds like an addiction I could pick up myself. Anyway, would you PLEASE Blog that baby’s new haircut. It’s so cute – definitely a blog worthy bob!!

  2. Robyn said

    Love it!!! Looks so good :o) I also want to see Andee’s new cut…I heard it was precious! We recently cut off 4″ of Abi’s hair. She feels and looks like such a big girl.
    ~Robyn
    PS. You can count me as 1 who visits your blog everyday…I don’t leave comments because you probably don’t need my 2 cents on every picture, but I do visit everyday. I’m so glad that you are posting again!!!

  3. Leah said

    I recently discovered digital scrapbooking too and it’s VERY addictive!!! Enjoy your new hobby!

Leave a Reply

