Cleaning House

January 16, 2008

I am going to be cleaning up my website in exactly one week. If you are wanting to order additional prints from any session posted in a gallery NOW is the time! I am going to be deleting all the galleries that were posted before Christmas. I need room for new ones! Please e-mail your order to me before next Wednesday. If your gallery gets taken down and you want me to put it back up down the road it will be $30 to put it back online. I am feeling a little generous, so if you are placing a second order from the same session (meaning you already ordered before Christmas, but now you want more) then you will get 20% off your order.

Leave a Reply

