blog neglect!

January 28, 2008

ok, I was doing so good and then a week goes by and oops no blogs! I went to a photo seminar today and now my head is spinning! I need to get to work. Everyone that put orders in last week I’m working on them, I promise! I should get your invoices to you soon. I took this picture last summer for the Ark at Kids camp and I thought it was fitting for how I feel right now…

img_0751blog.jpg

what looks like a big dust speck on the right just above the seats is actually an airplane! I just couldn’t bring myself to retouch it. You should see this picture true to size…the airplane is fun!

3 Responses to “blog neglect!”

  1. lacey said

    loved this shot. it made me think of being on the tilt a whirl as a kid…and the smell of funnel cakes. 🙂

  2. lacey said

    hey lady – get to blogging. i miss seeing your fresh work each week. 🙂

  3. Cathy said

    That looks like what the inside of my head feels like. AWESOME pic Jamie.

    So the crazy outfits, just saw your post on that.;-) I have an ebay addiction and well lets just say that most of the clothing is from designers over there. Sadly the kids are getting to big for over the top stuff. The modeled for the past few years for designers so it worked out well.

Leave a Reply

