Critique Images

February 22, 2008

These are the two images I submitted for critique at the Love Affair Workshop. I learned so much and I can’t wait to blog tons more from this trip! I won the first critique and got a free SHOOTSAC. I was so excited!

First Critique….

img_4111blog.jpg

Second Critique….

img_4993blog.jpg

6 Responses to “Critique Images”

  1. lauren clark said

    awesome!!!!! your work has improved sooooo much!!

  2. your works is great! i am so proud of how you challenged yourself this past week. you are a wonderful person and friend, we will have to get our babies together soon!

  3. Lisa June said

    Hey Jamie! This is Lisa, the crazy girl from the kitchen! I just dropped by to check out your stuff, which is freakin’ awesome! It was great meeting you and chatting with the time that we had! Hope Love Affair was fantastic for you! You have a wonderful gift…keep using it! Lisa 🙂

  4. Jamie your work is awesome! You have a great talent. I enjoyed getting to know you and hanging out at Stone’s Throw. Hopefully my accent didn’t go home with you 😉 ha,ha!

  5. Beth said

    I can’t wait to hear more about your trip!

  6. kellie finch said

    i knew that second one was yours.. the minute i saw it..
    stinkin amazing!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

