Love Affair Photo Workshop

February 26, 2008

It has been so hard to get back to blogging. I got back in town on Friday around 5:30, I had a wedding to shoot on Saturday, and I pretty much slept the entire day on Sunday! Monday was Andee day and running a bunch of errands that needed to be done. Today I was ready for Andee to go to Mother’s Day Out for a few hours, so I could get some things done. Well, I dropped her off around 9:15 and then at 10:00 they called me to come pick her back up because she threw up all over the floor…so much for getting anything done today! She is napping now and I am finally sitting down at my computer. What a weekend!  I had an amazing time last week at Bald Head Island, NC! I attended an all women photography workshop for a whole week. It was definitely a life changing experience and I made some really great friends all over the country! (SCROLL DOWN TO SEE OUR NEW PRICES…effective immediately)

they had robes waiting for us in our rooms (big comfy robes!)

img_3819blog.jpg

this is where we ate our meals…

img_3823blog.jpg

Kelly Moore showing us how she “flash dances!”

img_3858blog.jpg

Davina climbs on things to get the perfect shot!

img_3894blog.jpg

I took the next few off the Love Affair Blog because they have me in them!

001day1week1.jpg

003day1week1.jpg

006day2week1.jpg

grouppicture.jpg

grouppicture2.jpg

week1.jpg

Leave a Reply

