E-mail Update

March 4, 2008

My inbox has gotten out of control! It has so many messages in it and it is very unorganized! I am trying very hard to clean it out. If you sent me a message and never got a reply back I apologize. It is not personal! While I was away in NC it got even more confusing with Ryan replying to people as well. Anyway, I have a new e-mail that you can send to in order to get a faster response back. It is info@jamiekutter.com. Tuesday and Thursday from 9-2 are my office days, so if you are e-mailing me on a day other than Tuesday or Thursday it may take a little longer to get a reply back. The weekends will almost never have an e-mail returned until Monday or Tuesday. The other days I am shooting and playing with my daughter. Thank you!

One Response to “E-mail Update”

  1. I like how you are getting organized. Lets get together soon! I miss you. What are you doing friday?

Leave a Reply

