Lots of pictures to come!

March 17, 2008

So I just thought I would make a post to let everyone know what’s going on with me! I have been busy, busy shooting pictures, in fact I have 10 sessions to make galleries for right now. I want everyone waiting to see their pictures to know when they can expect to see them. This is the order….

1. Marie’s bridal ( unfortunately I can’t let you see these yet!)

2. Kathryn ( senior session)

3. Lindsay (senior session)

4. Samantha (senior session)

5. Harper (cute baby/grandparent session)

6. Marcy (senior session)

7. Kory (senior session)

8. Crystal and Mike’s family session

9. Jared and Kayla (engagement session)

10. Experiment session (Brooke and I shot a “mock” engagement session at the Carnival in Houston…so fun! I can not wait to show you these!)

Crazy, huh! I will get it done this week….I’m determined! Now scroll down to see Heather and Joel’s really fun wedding!

 -Jamie

One Response to “Lots of pictures to come!”

  1. Crystal DelaHoz said

    Girl, you are like a rock star!

Leave a Reply

