Samantha

March 26, 2008

Easter weekend is already over! I can not believe how fast this year is flying by! I will post a few Easter pictures of Andee later, but for now I have a senior session to show you. This is Samantha. I had fun with this session….I know her and her mom thought I was crazy when we pulled up to the first spot I wanted to take pictures. They just laughed and went with it though….I had to tell them to trust me big time!

img_9302blog.jpg

img_9356blog.jpg

img_9403blog.jpg

img_9541blog.jpg

img_9680blog.jpg

img_9434blog.jpg

2 Responses to “Samantha”

  1. Julie said

    love the wall & ivy backdrop!

Leave a Reply

