Happy Birthday to me!

March 28, 2008

Anyone ever wonder how old I am? I am 26 today. I did a photo shoot with the Wahkahquah family (that I just love) this morning and this afternoon I am heading up to the Ark to go on a retreat with the youth all weekend. I will be getting back on Sunday. Here is a sneak peak of a few sessions that I have waiting to be posted on here…

Kory

img_1824blog.jpg

img_1859blog.jpg

The DelaHoz Family

img_2323blog.jpg

img_2346blog.jpg

Jared and Kayla

img_2726blog.jpg

img_2801blog.jpg

More pictures from these fun sessions next week! Harper and Marcy, your full galleries will be online on Monday. Thanks to all of my clients for being so patient during this busy time of year! This time next year I need a full time assitant!

-Jamie

One Response to “Happy Birthday to me!”

  1. Katy said

    Happy Birthday Jamie! Marcy’s pictures look great. I can’t wait to see more! Hope you enjoyed your weekend retreat.
    ~Katy (Marcy’s sister 😉

Leave a Reply

