Kory

April 2, 2008

Meet Kory. We did lots of fun stuff with his senior pictures. He is a muscian, so I really wanted to showcase that in his pictures. It was funny because normally I only have to worry about girls hair on windy days, but with Kory it was just as bad. I like his hair…it fits his personality very well! Here are some of my favorites…

img_1933blog.jpg

img_1824blog.jpg

img_1944blog.jpg

img_1962blog.jpg

img_2024blog.jpg

img_1859blog.jpg

One Response to “Kory”

  1. Jamie said

    Great pictures, I wish I had great pics of my kids like that !

Leave a Reply

