Fun prize!

April 3, 2008

I have hundreds of people read my blog everyday and I have no idea who all of these people are….I would love for even more people that stop by to leave a comment. In an effort to find out who you are I have an incentive….the post that has the most comments at the end of the month will get a very special prize from me! So if you have a session posted on my blog between March 15th through the end of April tell all of your family and friends to leave a comment if they stop by to see your pictures! It will be a good prize (I’m not just talking a free 8X10 here!). If you stop by and don’t know anyone in the posts then just leave comments on your favorites! I might even throw in a prize for the person who comments the most!

2 Responses to “Fun prize!”

  1. Crystal DelaHoz said

    Is it ok to say that I REALLY want to win?! 🙂 LOL.

  2. Robyn said

    You know that I check your blog everyday…am I included in this little contest??? :o)

Leave a Reply

