I’m Back!

April 11, 2008

I am back from my vacation with my husband and a few of our friends. We had so much fun! It was great to be away from a cell phone and computer for week. I definitely feel re-charged and ready to get back to work. I hired an assistant…how exciting! She starts Monday, so I will have to snap a few pictures to introduce her to all of you! I should have a few neat blogs up this weekend and the first part of next week from sessions I shot before I left for vacation. Don’t forget about the comment competition. I already know what is up my sleeve for the first prize. I might have to give some hints in the next few days. Here are two pictures from my trip…

5 Responses to “I’m Back!”

  1. Katy said

    Jamie, I’m so glad you’re back. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve checked your blog even though I knew you were gone! Guess I need a life 🙂

  2. Melanie Stichler said

    you guys must have had a blast! you went with good company too!!

  3. Crystal DelaHoz said

    Looks like you got an awesome tan! I’m jealous. Not too bad photos for a point and shoot. lol!

  4. Sam said

    I am so jealous! Glad you guys had fun.

  5. marsha said

    I did not know you and your hubby went with them also… looks like you all had a good time, and you guys deserved the break! I want to see more pics!

Leave a Reply

