Fierce Competition!

April 18, 2008

I just wanted to re-post the blog competition details in case anyone is just now joining us. The session that has the most comments on April 30th (by midnight) will win a very special prize from me. I am only counting one comment per person on the same post. The Delahoz Family is winning so far, with Marcy and the Wahkahquahs right behind them! The prize has a value of at least $75, so it will be a good one! There will also be a prize for my most loyal comment leaver! This has been cracking me up, so keep up the good work. Only a little bit longer until we have a winner!

2 Responses to “Fierce Competition!”

  1. Crystal DelaHoz said

    I am pretty much done annoying people … so we will see who comes through. This has been fun!

  2. oh, good idea on the most loyal comment leaver…I might have to swipe that idea too!

Leave a Reply

