My poor blog!

May 12, 2008

I have seriously been neglecting my blog! I have been so busy fulfilling orders, shooting more senior sessions and a few families that my blog has lost my attention! I had a great mother’s day today. I feel so privileged to be “mommy” to this beautiful little girl…

8 Responses to “My poor blog!”

  1. Crystal DelaHoz said

    LOVE LOVE the first one. Look at that beautiful hair!!

  2. Paw Paw said

    What a beautiful, wonderful and precious grand daughter!!! I am a blessed Paw Paw!

  3. Heather said

    omg! so freakin’ cute!!!

  4. she is so cute! lets get together soon with our girls!

  5. Susan Eaton said

    Jamie,
    What awesome pictures you take. I love checking your blog. You have such a wonderful talent; seeing a picture when no one else sees it until it hits your blog. What a wonderful mother you are to sweet Andee. She is so blessed to have such wonderful parents. You both have so much to teach her and what an awesome canvas she is for you. A Very Happy Mother’s Day to you! :o)

  6. Sam said

    She is cute, I love the first one.

  7. Beth said

    I love her and miss her so much!

  8. Matt said

    Hello!

    I am contacting you because I am working with the authors of a book about blogs, and I’d like to request permission to use a photograph of yours in this book. Please contact me at matt@wefeelfine.org, and I’d be happy to give you more information about the project. Please paste a link to your blog in the subject field. Your assistance is greatly appreciated.

    Sincerely,

    Matt
    matt@wefeelfine.org

Leave a Reply

