I’m alive!

May 21, 2008

 Jen and Eric are married! Their wedding was so fun and I got to be the matron of honor while someone else photographed. It was kind of nice! Of course I couldn’t completely put the camera down. Here are a few shots I grabbed…

Lauren and Josh Clark doing their thing…

You can see more pictures from Jen and Eric’s wedding here.

10 Responses to “I’m alive!”

  1. Tiffany said

    Jen looks amazing! What a beautiful bride and GREAT pictures!

  2. Eric said

    “Jen’s wedding”…”Jen looks amazing”… what the heck?!

  3. Eric said

    (the pictures are awesome, btw!) 🙂

  4. jamiekutter said

    Eric looks amazing! what a HOT groom!

  5. Heather said

    these are great!!

  6. Cathy said

    HOLY MOLY Jamie those are the best pics I have seen you post incredible. GORGEOUS… everything about them perfect.

    I am going back to stare at those pics… dang I wish I was a fly on the wall watching all of you shoot!

  7. Crystal DelaHoz said

    You have amazing talent. I love seeing your work. You are really getting better and better. You are crossing over into the “famous” realm if you ask me.

  8. Sam said

    Jamie, you are an amazing photographer, I love seeing all of your work. You are so creative.

    Jen and Eric look amazing and so happy. Congrats to them 🙂

  9. Cool! I saw this wedding on Lauren’s blog a couple of weeks ago! I’m quite a fan of hers…

    Keep rockin’ it.

  10. clarklara said

    Love the ones with the boat and the wedding couple. We need to shoot together again soon, I had fun on monday.

Leave a Reply

