Quite possibly my favorite picture ever!

May 23, 2008

I snapped this of Andee while we were playing outside today. I am so thankful I had my 50mm macro on instead of my regular 50, because she was literally inches from my camera. How funny is she!

 

5 Responses to “Quite possibly my favorite picture ever!”

  1. Alisha said

    That’s our crazy Andee Grace Kutterrrrrrrrrrr!!!

  2. Sam said

    She is so stinking adorable!!! I love this picture of her.

  3. Crystal DelaHoz said

    I LOVE this! I am so glad to see you are taking your camera with you with Andee. I find myself not taking as many photos of her now that I am taking pics of other people. I can see why this is your favorite pic!

  4. Andee's Dad Ryan said

    ….where’s nemo….in the camera? she sure does have some crazy faces.

Leave a Reply

