20,000 hits!

May 27, 2008

Today we made it to a huge mark…20,000 hits on this blog! That total is from September 19, 2007 (when I moved to this blog) until now. It means you are coming back to look and see what’s been going on. In well under a year it has grown tremendously! Thank you so much for being interested in my work. It means so much to me!

ALSO, we are almost to 1000 comments! We are somewhere right around 700 now( I know exactly, but I can’t tell you everything!), so whoever leaves the 800th, 900th, and 1000th comment is going to get something fun from me (so make sure you include your e-mail address when you leave comments). Comments make my day, because they put names behind all the numbers! Plus, I love your input and thoughts!

8 Responses to “20,000 hits!”

  1. Sam said

    Yay! That is so awesome. You take amazing pictures how could people stay away?

  2. Alisha said

    So you know that I account for at least 10 hits per day :-)!! Jk…..well……..not really!

  3. Robyn said

    Okay…you are totally getting my 2 cents worth now!! I’m propbably 15 hits a day…sorry, I have an addiction!! :o)

  4. jamiekutter said

    I love my crazy stalkers!

  5. Crystal DelaHoz said

    Count me as a stalker. I check your blog daily. Well, I sort of stopped during your PROTEST. LOL. But, I’m back! How exciting for you!

  6. Andee's Dad Ryan said

    can your husband win?????? I need some iTunes credits.

  7. jamiekutter said

    Ryan…you’re not supposed to give away my prize!

Leave a Reply

