Hannah

May 27, 2008

Okay, so I was looking back at my calendar to figure out all the sessions that I need to blog and I missed Hannah! She was in April! I loved photographing Hannah too. She is so natural in front of the camera! Here are a few of my favorites from her session….

Scroll down to see Jordyn’s session that was also posted today!

 

5 Responses to “Hannah”

  1. Crystal DelaHoz said

    Love the window one!

  2. Robyn said

    I love her Mexican dress at the end!! The reds look great, she has beautiful hair. I love all of your rustic stuff :o)

  3. madisonrenaye said

    I have to agree with Robyn. I LOVE the black dress up against the red wall – awesome!

  4. Matthew said

    Cool locations, Jamie. I like the light blue peeling painted brick. I also love the mexican dress at the end 🙂

  5. Katy said

    ahh, Jamie, that last post that says Matthew is not from him, lol. I wrote it but he had used my computer and it automatically entered his info. OOPS SORRY!

Leave a Reply

