Emily

May 29, 2008

Meet Emily! I was so excited to have the opportunity to photograph her senior session. She is from Kingwood and found out about me through word of mouth…how fun! I had such a great time with her and her mom. She is just beautiful and I loved so many of her images. Here is what I picked out from her session…

 

2 Responses to “Emily”

  1. Robyn said

    I love the one with her sitting down and the background fuzzy. I also like the red brick…very high fashion!! :o)

  2. Crystal DelaHoz said

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE the first one. Wow!!!

Leave a Reply

