For the Ingrahams…

May 29, 2008

sometimes me “getting around” to things takes a little while. This is from Easter. Yes, Easter! I showed them this picture on the back of my camera when I took it and this is the first time they have seen it since (oops!)…

7 Responses to “For the Ingrahams…”

  1. Alisha said

    AHHHHHHHHHHHH! My cute little Lizzy Lu! I love it! And you know that we understand your crazy schedule….I knew that you would eventually show me ;-)!

  2. Crystal DelaHoz said

    I love this. Too cute. I used to send my family pictures of Mia Grace daily … um, now they are begging me. It’s terrible!

  3. Aww how sweet!! Tulips are my favorite.

  4. Robyn said

    She is beautiful!! Love that Elizabeth :o)

  5. Leah said

    I LOVE it! Beautiful Colors!

  6. Tiffany said

    What a fantastic picture!! She is such a sweetie:)

  7. melanie said

    Lizzy Lu!!!!!! Too sweet!!!!

Leave a Reply

