My last Jen and Eric post!

May 29, 2008

This is the last one! I just had so many pictures of them and you have seen these two…they are incredibly photogenic. I just want to share them all, but I can’t so this is it! Some of her bridals and a few more engagements…

and a “mom” shot…

 

 

7 Responses to “My last Jen and Eric post!”

  1. Robyn said

    Okay, I’ve reached my 15 hit a day quota…stalker who?!? I love her hairpiece, it is so classy. And, who doesn’t love a “mom shot”?? I believe I have that same phot on my mantel :o)

  2. Andee's Dad Ryan said

    What a great looking couple. Jamie, you never cease to amaze me with your mad skilz. Love ya.
    Signed,
    your number one fan
    p.s. i love you

  3. Crystal DelaHoz said

    Wow, I think these are my favorite you have ever taken! I love the mix of artistic and “momish”. Wow! I can’t decide which are my favs because I love them ALL.

  4. Alisha said

    I’m telling you………..you NEED to submit some of their pics to a bridal magazine! They are unbelievable!!

  5. WOW!! That first and 3rd shot really pop. I’m with Alisha, send these in they deserve publication!

  6. madisonrenaye said

    i loved the first one, and the one by the tree! jamie, i enjoy looking at your blog almost everyday! you are awesome!

  7. Eric said

    We are so blessed to have such a great friend with such a wonderful talent. We both love these pictures so much! We need to get together with you and Ryan soon. Jen’s parent’s pool will be in soon! They’ve desinged it with grandkids in mind, but since there are none yet, maybe Andee can help break it in!

Leave a Reply

