because it’s Lynsy’s Birthday

June 7, 2008

Because it’s her b-day she gets to see her pictures a little early. I am currently working on the following sessions: Alyssum, Lindsay and Brian’s wedding, Sam and Davis, Stephanie, David, Addison, and Brady. I have been very busy the last 2 weeks, so if your name is listed you will be seeing pictures very soon! Here is a little preview for your b-day Lynsy…

 

this is all I have time to post for now….I’m off to shoot Jared and Kayla’s wedding tonight!

 

 

2 Responses to “because it’s Lynsy’s Birthday”

  1. Robyn said

    You know I’m going to give my 2 cents on these :o) They are super cute!!! The second is my favorite… I love daddy holding her. I also love the one with mommy/daddy kissing in the background…so sweet. And, is that your reflection in McKynsy’s eyeballs?!? LOVE THEM 🙂

  2. Lynsy said

    I LOVE them!! Jamie kutter is the Best!!!

Leave a Reply

