Alyssum

June 12, 2008

This is Alyssum. She just graduated from Conroe High. She is such a sweet girl and I had a great time driving around Conroe with her. She has a fun and funky style that made it really fun! She has already seen her gallery, but here a few I wanted to share from her session…

6 Responses to “Alyssum”

  1. Alisha said

    Aww! She is just beautiful! I still think that Brooks favors her!!

  2. Heather said

    i love the last one…it reminds me of a music CD cover! happy friday!

  3. Robyn said

    She looks beautiful! I love the first and last ones…it’s crazy how much hair she has. Can she share!?! Thanks for blogging…I’ve been going through withdrawals :o)

  4. shannon jasper said

    She looks so cute!!! I still can’t believe how old she is!!! makes me feel old!

  5. Really nice shoot here!

Leave a Reply

