Catching up!

June 30, 2008

Last week was CRAZY!!!! I help out my church, the Ark Family Church, by photographing the kids camp that is held at the church every year. It is such a fun event and I love capturing all of the kids. I have all the photos I take printed and available for the parents to purchase on the big finale night of the camp. All of the money we make goes straight back into the camp budget. It is so  fun for me to see the parents get so excited about the pictures. Last year was my first year to do this for them, but this year all the parents knew what was coming and they were so funny waiting for us to finish hanging the last of the pictures. We were down to the wire getting them up this year. I also had a few sessions last week and a wedding on Saturday, so I am worn out! I will be finishing all of the orders on my desk this week, so if you sent me an order over the last few weeks it will be ready by FRIDAY! I promise! Also, if you are waiting for your gallery to be put online those will also be ready this week! Whew…I have some work to do this week!  I thought I would show you some of the fun from last week….

 

 

 

6 Responses to “Catching up!”

  1. Sam said

    Camp was so much fun this year. All the pictures are great, but I love the pictures of Clay and Brooke, and of Steph and Andee.

  2. Robyn said

    I’m so sad that I missed camp this year 😦 It looks like fun was had by all. And, can Amber get her finger any farther up her nose?!? I’m so excited about the blogs to come :o)

  3. Steph said

    OOOO I love that sweet face:)

  4. Alisha said

    They are ALL so cute! Of course, I LOVE the one of my baby!!

  5. Katy said

    I love Andee’s cute braids!

  6. Tiffany said

    I love these camp pictures, but I am ready for something new..how ’bout those boat pictures???? LOL…we miss you guys!

Leave a Reply

