sometimes it happens!

July 12, 2008

So lately a few things in my life have been neglected and as you can see it has gotten a little out of control. Yesterday I had to stop everything and call my good friend, Carrie, in for support. We tackled the office! I will be blogging pictures to let you know how this turns out just as soon as everything is finished. If nothing I thought you might get a good laugh out of this insanity!

7 Responses to “sometimes it happens!”

  1. Tiffany said

    I love the chaos! Such is life in this season – right? Well, unless your Alisha:) LOL

  2. Looks familiar … We’re working on a clean sweep around here too! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  3. Robyn said

    That looks so familiar!!! Well…my business is gone…but so is the mess :o)

  4. Hey – this looks like my office everyday of the week – except for blue and brown walls…lol

    It’s a never-ending battle! I actually got control of my last week when Lauryl was at camp, but the paperwork is slowly creeping out of the file cabinet and onto my desks again.

    Soon it’ll be waste deep.

  5. Crystal DelaHoz said

    That is awesome!! Hey, who’s that cute little girl you have there 😉

  6. jamiekutter said

    hahaha…I didn’t even think about that being in the picture! She will adorn the walls of andee’s pedi office soon 🙂

  7. Crystal DelaHoz said

    um … did we sign a model release? LOLLOL. How fun! My family will get a kick out of that. I’m honored you’d pick that picture. It’s still above my mantle 🙂 I just can’t move it to put the new family picture up. I think I may see if I can hang it above my bed so its the first thing I see in the morning. haha.

Leave a Reply

