Keith + Ali = Keali

July 17, 2008

This is one of my favorite little girls to photograph! I love how they came up with her name too. They just combined their names and it spells Keali…and she is definitely a Keali! Ali loved the laundry mat shoot I did with Kyle and Steph, so we stopped and there to do a few of Keali. It was fun…she was a little scared when we put her in the dryer, but she loved riding around in the rolling baskets. I love when people are up for doing different stuff…like a laundry mat. We also did some in downtown too. I am getting tired of my “spot” in downtown. I think I may have to retire it…I just love the light there and the bench is so great to keep kids still. Here are some of my favorites from Keali’s session…

she is such a happy baby…

We attempted a field, but it was SO incredibly hot in the direct sun that Keali didn’t last long out there.

I do love this one though…

the laundry mat!

6 Responses to “Keith + Ali = Keali”

  1. Crystal DelaHoz said

    My favorites are the BW. Her mom is going to LOVE those. Man, they are so stinkin’ good. What a cutie pie.

  2. Lacey B said

    What a cutie pie. It’s weird to be looking at Keith’s baby now. I remember when Keith and I were just little ones…lol

    Loved the one in the dryer. Very clever.

  3. Cathy said

    Man girl those are AWESOME!!! That first one she needs in a HUGE gallery wrap just beautiful Jamie.

    Email me when you get a chance I lost all my emails 😦

  4. Holy cow, she is HUGE!!! And beautiful!

  5. Marsha said

    She is growing up so fast already! The first one is my favorite. I love the way you can make her eyes gleam with light. Beautiful work as always Jamie.

Leave a Reply

