Double Trouble!

July 22, 2008

I had to show you what they did today! Two weeks ago these two girls colored all over my walls with crayons and I never did get a picture. This time I wasn’t going to make that mistake!

What started out as painting in coloring books and on white paper at the kitchen table…

turned into this…

this face screams GUILTY!

What else can you do but grab the camera!

7 Responses to “Double Trouble!”

  1. haha too cute! gotta love kids – they don’t care how dirty they get as long as they’re having fun.

  2. Alisha said

    That look Andee is giving you is just classic!

  3. shannon jasper said

    they look so cute!!!

  4. Melanie said

    Too funny!! DE-SOLV-IT! That will get the crayon off! Been there myself!

  5. Beth said

    I love that face!

  6. Tiffany said

    Oh, that makes me miss them so much! Can’t wait until they can come and mess up my house:)

  7. Marsha said

    She is hilarious! love that girl!

Leave a Reply

