He is doing good!

July 30, 2008

I got so many phone calls and e-mails…I really appreciate all of you caring so much. It means the world to me. My granddad is out of surgery and doing well! Thank you for praying! Here is another picture from my cousin’s wedding that I took about 2 weeks ago…this picture is SO him!

I will have Marie and Michael’s wedding blogged later tonight!

3 Responses to “He is doing good!”

  1. Melanie said

    YEAH!! Praise God for the GREAT news!!

  2. Tiffany said

    Glad to hear the good news…he’s so cute:)

  3. Rica said

    Aww that’s a cute pic. Glad to hear he is doing well.

Leave a Reply

