Jamie and Kevin!

August 1, 2008

Poor Jamie….she has been waiting on pins and needles to see these pictures!!! This is for you, Jamie! I had so much fun photographing these engagement pictures…I mean these two really crack me up! They laugh so much….I love it! We started out in downtown Conroe and finished up in the Woodlands. Here are some of my favorites…

 

3 Responses to “Jamie and Kevin!”

  1. clarklara said

    The carousel pics are great. I have wanted to do that but was afraid it would look cheesy but yours look really good.

  2. I am in love with the carousel pictures! These locations are awesome.

  3. Aww, those guys are so cute! I, too, dig the carousel pics!

Leave a Reply

