Morgan and John

August 29, 2008

My cousin Morgan got married in July and I got to capture the event. Morgan and John’s wedding took place on her parent’s ranch. It was such a beautiful place for a wedding. The guests danced the night away. We couldn’t even keep up! They were still going strong after we left. Can I just say that I can’t believe my little cousin is married!!!!


me with my girl cousins that were at the wedding (we were still missing lots!)

so a frog jumped onto the dance floor and I scream “catch it!” so someone does and that made me very happy! luckily Morgan is used to being on a ranch and holding a frog on her wedding day was no big deal!


One Response to “Morgan and John”

  1. That’s hilarious! Isn’t a frog good luck on your wedding day?!? Or did I just make that up?

    Either way, nice shoot!

Leave a comment