a Little One!

September 4, 2008

This baby is so precious. She was only 2 weeks old when I photographed her. She has some really cute big sisters too! I had so much fun shooting this session…

the next one makes me laugh!

isn’t she just perfect!

I made this really beautiful collage of her (unfortunately I have to make pictures really small for my blog, so you can’t read the text. There is a Bible verse under the pictures)…

4 Responses to “a Little One!”

  1. Pam Crouse said

    i love these!!!

  2. Crystal said

    Love them!

  3. Ryan said

    these girls are gorgeous. What a precious new baby.

Leave a Reply

