Jamie and Josiah (+ Levi)

September 9, 2008

Meet the Bretts! I LOVED this session. Jamie and Josiah looked like rockstars! We went all through the woods….with me freaking out every five seconds thinking a snake was going to attack me. They were troopers and were up for anything! Here are some of my favorites…

7 Responses to “Jamie and Josiah (+ Levi)”

  1. jennifer thomson said

    oh my gosh! these photos are AMAZING! definitely some of your best jamie 🙂 and what a great couple, i love the bretts!!

  2. Melanie said

    Awesome pics! They are priceless!

  3. Seriously amazing shoot! Say, how to we get larger images on Jamie’s blog?? hmmm….

    🙂

  4. Crystal said

    OMG

    LOVE LOVE these! Hello, can she be any cuter preggo?? Wish I had looked like that.

  5. jamiekutter said

    I’m working on it I promise Chip!

  6. brooke said

    love these!!! that looks so fun! hope that my maternity sessions can take this as an example.

Leave a Reply

