Katy and Jason

October 3, 2008

I had the pleasure of photographing the very expecting Katy and her husband Jason. What a cute couple! They are expecting a baby girl this month. These two have been together for over 10 years and this will be their first child. They are in for a treat…baby girls are such a gift! I happen to know. We met up at a mutual friends property and had a great time swatting off mosquitos and exploring the woods.

4 Responses to “Katy and Jason”

  1. Heather said

    I LOVE the second to last one!!! Looks great! Jamie – I look at your blog almost everyday, I love looking at all your pictures. Keep up the fantastic work girl!

  2. Robyn said

    Super cute pics!! I remember those days :o) I love that location too…*wink, *wink

  3. Steph said

    these are nice…. but let’s post some pictures of our girls’ night 🙂 You know the important ones 🙂

  4. Aww, these are sweet. Awesome sun flare!

Leave a Reply

