Christyl’s bridal album

October 13, 2008

Christyl got married this weekend, so now it is safe to post pictures of the bridal album that I made for her. These albums are available from any session I do, just let me know if you are interested in one….

This is the layout page by page:

(the last page was an “outtakes” page) The next two images were my very favorite from the session! I had to post them all by themselves because I love them that much…

 

3 Responses to “Christyl’s bridal album”

  1. These are gorgeous. Will you share your vendor?
    Love it!

  2. Crystal said

    It turned out BEAUTIFUL!!!!

  3. Marsha said

    Just catching up on your blog… loving all the new stuff. The picture of the bride at the crosses just moves me. priceless.

Leave a Reply

