Lots to come!

October 29, 2008

I haven’t blogged in awhile, so I thought I’d give everyone an update. I photographed lots of weddings this month! One every weekend, including a wedding in Las Vegas. I have so much to blog! Also, a birth and lots of fun sessions. Hopefully I will get back into my blogging routine. I have also been working on another fun project that I hope will be ready very, very soon. Our world has been very busy, so keep checking back to see all the fun stuff that has been happening. Here is a picture I snapped of my precious baby (or should I say big girl)…

***I also wanted to let everyone know that a benefit account has been set up for my friend Melanie Stichler. It is at First Bank of Conroe under Melanie Stichler Benefit account. Thank you all for your prayers!***

4 Responses to “Lots to come!”

  1. Sam said

    She is getting so big! She’s gorgeous Jamie! I love that hat. 😀

  2. Crystal said

    Oh, she is a doll! I love that image!

  3. lroah said

    She is your mini-me!!!!

  4. Paw Paw said

    Hey Everybody !!

    That’s MY grand daughter!!!!!!!
    Beautiful…..simply beautiful.

Leave a Reply

