The Lee Family

November 6, 2008

Cutest family…ever! I went to their house a little bit ago (I am so behind on blogging….please forgive me!) to do their family photos. Two boys can make for a very exciting and entertaining photo session! Here are some of my favorites…

We started the session out on their front porch, just trying to get the good Christmas smiles!img_3964blog

img_3952blog

img_3991blog

img_3972blog

Then we headed to the backyard to “play”….img_4000blog

You know me, I love sun flare!

img_4023blog

img_4090blog

img_4161blog

img_4148blog

TACKLE Dad!!!

 img_4240blog

I have a feeling the next picture pretty much sums up Kim’s world right now…

img_4291blog

img_4228blog

3 Responses to “The Lee Family”

  1. These are awesome! What do you do or say to get the kids to react so naturally to you?

  2. Crystal said

    oh, i love these! i’m a sucker for the sun flare too.

  3. Melissa…what a huge compliment! That is always my biggest goal when shooting children. I just play and act silly with them!

Leave a Reply

