The greatest compliment I’ve ever received!

November 18, 2008

Yesterday I got the best note in my inbox, so I just had to share it with all of you! During such a busy time of year it is really easy for me to feel completely drained and overwhelmed.  This sweet note from Rob blessed my heart and filled me back up again. I love what I do and this is truly the best compliment I could have received….

Jamie,

 
Thank you for the best birthday present I have ever received!
 
Wow. We have never in our life had these kind of pictures taken. I guess you don’t expect to tear up when you look at pictures, except when Jamie Kutter does them for you. As I looked through the pictures I was actually reminded of how faithful the Lord has been to us. When I looked at our family I thought of Stephanie and I before we knew Christ. I thought of how the Lord has made our life beautiful. He really has brought us purity and peace and favor and strength and honor. We are special because we are HIS. Only jesus could make families so blessed.
 
All of this thankfulness was made possible because of your gift…what a gift you have! In these photos I was able to see for a moment and feel the joy that the Lord must have when he looks at all of his work. I see the same in your family too…..the hand of God.
 
Thank you so much for taking the time and using your gifts to do such awesome work. 
 
Rob King

One Response to “The greatest compliment I’ve ever received!”

  1. Robyn said

    Jamie…what Rob said is so true!! You are truly amazing at what you do…I know that you are tired, but you bless families everyday with your gift. We love you Jamie :o)

Leave a Reply

